1/9/13

Yesterday I was thinking about how I can make both my relationship with my family work as well as my relationship with Andrew. As I looked at mine and Andrew’s relationship as an outsider, I realized something that I’m sure many of you in a relationship can relate to; Andrew and I love each other that I know, but making each other feel special on a regular weekday basis seems to be difficult for us. It isn’t because we do not want to or because we lack creativity, but entering this so called real world comes with routine, which most times doesn’t include going out for a special dinner on a random Tuesday. On that thought I decided that I am going to come up with some easy ways to let your boyfriend/girlfriend feel special on an ordinary day. I’ll try out my first idea tonight and let you know how it went tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

