1/11/13 Feel Good Friday

Happy Friday!!!photo

I am so excited that Friday is finally here, it has been a looong week! Since today is Feel Good Friday I was looking forward to getting ready for the day. I have on a brand new shirt, rediscovered jewels, and a huge smile on my face. Most Fridays I will try to share recipes, exercises, deals, or really anything that will us enjoy ourselves on a Friday, but today I thought I would focus more on the attitude we have. I can give you all these great ideas to have a great day, but it wont help if we aren’t in the mindset to make today a great day. That said throw on your favorite shirt, listen to your favorite song, and get excited for today! If that isn’t enough I am going to provide you with the cheesiest jokes I could find, since honestly those are my favorite types of jokes!

  1. What says “oh, oh, oh”? Santa walking backwards
  2. Why did the lion eat the tightrope walker? He wanted to have a well balanced meal
  3. A horse walks into a bar, the bartender says “why the long face?”
  4. What do you call a cow with now legs? Ground beef
  5. What do you call cheese that’s not yours? Nacho Cheese

Alright well that’s enough of that! Have a great Friday!

One thought on “1/11/13 Feel Good Friday

Leave a Reply

